prayteachlove

A little faith and a lot of love go a long way…

Big Daddy’s Pinterest Project

on October 8, 2012

Surprise, surprise…another Pinterest themed post. It must be your lucky day. You’re welcome. HA! 😉

I’m still at it. This is probably the longest I’ve ever stuck with something crafty. You are witnessing a miracle.

Project:  A shelf over the door to one of our bathrooms. Why? Not sure. We don’t store much in that bathroom anyway since it’s the half bath, but I saw it on Pinterest and I really want to be one of the cool organized kids so I made Big Daddy Byron participate. And by participate I mean I made him do it all.

Big Daddy’s Pinterest project that would not have been done had I not been the amazing supervisor that I was.

This shelf did inspire Big Daddy Byron to clean out a closet though and begin storing toilet paper for this bathroom on this shelf. So the shelf served it’s purpose and I am one step closer to being organized. Soon I’ll probably be in charge of the world. It’s only a matter of time.

Leave a Reply

