prayteachlove

A little faith and a lot of love go a long way…

What day is it?

on October 22, 2012

It’s SUNDAY. Which means I missed Fake It Friday. Definitely unintentional.  Let me explain…

Remember how I posted about not sleeping? Well, I’ve been doing a lot of that this past week.  So when Friday rolled around I was beyond exhausted, but determined to keep on faking it and get a post published.

Then bedtime happened. It was time for the Gorilla to go to sleep. So I snuggled in with him to help him fall asleep…and the next thing I know I woke up and it was 11:00 pm.  Nothing left to do at that point except head over to my bed and finish out the night.  Needless to say, I actually felt a little better at least.

More to come soon…I’ve got another sleepless week ahead so I’m sure I’ll get a post or two finished. 😉

Leave a Reply

